Boy · Boy Bottoms

Pants for the Boys!

 DSC_0608_crop_crop

My mom is a very talented seamstress and made my boys these pants using the Farbenmix Bo pattern and I just think they are so cute!  Since it was cold today, I HAD to try them out even though she made them a size too big for fall/winter.  I love the cuffed look on boys jeans!  They have another pair of cuffed jeans that I am very fond of too.

DSC_0602_crop

I love all the details these jeans have…Sam’s have a sports theme and Henry’s are truck themed!

DSC_0732_cropDSC_0744_crop

They even have some cool stitching on the knees – trucks on Henry’s and a basketball and football on Sam’s (these pictures don’t fully capture that, but I tried).  Here are some action shots…

DSC_0634_cropDSC_0771_crop

Thanks Mom!  We love the new pants!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

