Girl · Girl Dresses

2 New Dresses!

DSC_0943_crop

Cute Cute!  I used the Flashback Skinny Tee Pattern  from made by RAE for this adorable dress and I added a ruffly flower to the front.  I also made her these ruffly leggings to go with it using a pair of leggings she has as a pattern and this pink ruffly fabric from Hobby Lobby.  This whole outfit only took me a few hours to make!!!!  I LOVE this T-shirt pattern…I can’t wait to make some Skinny Tee’s for the boys!

DSC_0800_crop

I also made this dress from a pattern I made up and a bunch of fabric my mom has collected from various places.  The pattern for this dress was so simple and I was so pleased with how it turned out!  I will post more about it in a future post.  Here’s another pic…

DSC_0789_crop

Leave a Reply

