Boy · Boy Bottoms

Pool Pants

Just wanted to show off these pool pants I made out of $4 towels from K-mart…

20130615-093706.jpg

This boy passed out after a whole afternoon at the pool!

I used the Big Butt Baby Pants pattern to make these. I used the size 2 (biggest size the pattern comes in) for Henry and I made the pattern significantly bigger for Sam (and I wish I had made both even bigger). I made these for the boys to throw on over their euro swim trunks from Mini-Boden when they get out of the pool! I am in the process of making these Baha Hoodies as well, but haven’t finished yet! I will share once I finish!

Leave a Reply

