Uncategorized

Purple Lady Skater Dress

I Love love love the Lady Skater Dress Pattern by KitschyCoo. It’s such a comfortable, casual dress, but it’s not as casual as some of the things I wear (like sweatpants) so I feel like it’s pretty stylish for me at least. I have another one cut and ready to sew in one size smaller. I hope I don’t regret that! This definitely doesn’t look too big, but in places it feels like it could be a tad smaller and I’m on a mission to perfect the fit of this one for me since I love it so much! I should also mention that this is the world’s easiest dress to make…seriously took less than 2 hours to make even with the fabric cutting (although I already had the pattern cut out). Anyways, here I am and I desperately need a haircut!!! Yikes!

20131108-081423.jpg

20131108-081449.jpg

20131108-081510.jpg

Leave a Reply

