Uncategorized

Mimi Shirt for Women

I love the Mimi Shirt/Dress Pattern for Girls so much (blogged HERE and HERE), I jumped at the opportunity to test the women’s version too! I love this shirt so much…I especially love the asymmetrical collar option. Also, it has such a nice fit for me…this is definitely getting a lot of wear these days! The pattern has an option for a dress as well, which I wasn’t sure would look good on me, but I was super jealous of the other testers’ dresses so I might have to try one myself soon! pattern is available through Craftsy or Etsy at the following links and is only $4.99 until Midnight on Monday, August 24!!!!

Craftsy – http://www.craftsy.com/pattern/sewing/clothing/mimi-dress-and-shirt-for-woman/108359

Etsy – https://www.etsy.com/ca/listing/200115248/pdf-pattern-of-the-mimi-dress-and-shirt?ref=shop_home_active_1

DSC06333.JPG

DSC06354.JPG

DSC06352.JPG

DSC06335.JPG

DSC06348.JPG

DSC06332.JPG

2 thoughts on “Mimi Shirt for Women

Leave a Reply

