Uncategorized

Naples Tunic

SONY DSC

 

I recently tested the Naples Dress and Tunic just released by Jennuine Design.  It’s no secret that Jennuine Design is one of my very favorite designers, so I was bound to love this one too 😉

The Naples Dress and Tunic has so many options included, it was really fun to be in this testing group and see how many very distinct looks could be made with this one pattern.  It has 4 sleeve options, 2 skirt options, 2 lengths, and several closure options.  I have made 3 so far and they all 3 look so different.

I will blog about my other versions later in the week, but today I’m showing off my Naples Tunic with a gathered skirt and Butterfly Sleeves.  The fabric is a really light-weight cotton from Jo-Ann’s that I got awhile ago (I’m trying to use up some of my fabric stash).

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Since you made it to the end of all these pictures, go check out the Naples Dress & Tunic pattern and use the code NAPLESRELEASE to get 20% off this or any of the other patterns in the shop through Feb. 21.

One thought on “Naples Tunic

Leave a Reply

