Girl · Girl Dresses

Choose Your Own Adventure Dresses

SONY DSC

 

The Choose Your Own Adventure Tee and Dress Pattern was just released by Little Kiwis Closet.  It’s a really cite little tee/dress/sweatshirt pattern with a TON of options…you can choose Tee or Dress with optional color-blocking in front and back; a bunch of neckline options, including the coolest cowl hoodie; A bunch of sleeve options, a really cute little peephole back; pockets, no pockets, or just one pocket (which looks really cool on the shirts with the color-blocking)…the optioms are endless!

I actually made 2 because I loved the fit of the first one so much…I think it is the perfect little dress pattern for her!   The first one I made, I chose the short sleeve Dress option, with pockets, a bound neck-line, and the color-blocked back.  I made the size 3 based on her chest measurement and I used some french terry from JoAnn’s.  The length has been shortened a bit since I made this version.

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

For my second version, I made the most basic no-pocket, no color-blocking, short-sleeve version, and this took me so little time to make, but I really love it!

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Head on over to Little Kiwis and check it out!  They are having sale through Saturday…Join their Facebook Group for the code!  Happy Thursday!

Leave a Reply

