Girl · Girl Tops

Woven Ania Tunic

SONY DSC

A couple days ago I blogged about my Knit Ania Tunic and I promised to show you my woven version, so I’m back now to show off my long-sleeved woven Ania Tunic.

The Ania Tunic by Coffee & Thread comes in sizes 9-12months through 12 and can be made in knits or wovens (and has separate instructions for each).  The knit version has no closures and a banded neckline and the woven version has a lined bodice with a slit closure in the center back.

SONY DSC

The pattern has the option for pockets with or without cute little bows and options for short or long sleeves.  I just love these cuffed long sleeves!

SONY DSC

I really love how swingy this little tunic is…it’s perfect for my girl!

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

This tunic pairs perfectly with Lucy’s Wild and Free Lounge Pants (also by Coffee & Thread)!

SONY DSC

Grab Your Ania Tunic Pattern…it’s on sale for just $6!

Ania Tunic Pattern by Coffee & Thread

SONY DSC

Leave a Reply

