Girl · Girl Dresses · Girl Tops

Mustard Monarch

SONY DSC

I have to show off the first version of the Monarch Top and Dress by Lil’ Luxe Collection that I made.  I already blogged about my Sprinkles Version yesterday, so if you want to read my gushing about how awesome the pattern is, you can check out that post too!  Hope you enjoy a post with mostly pics…this pattern comes in sizes 18M – 10 and it’s just such a gorgeous design!

SONY DSC

For the fabric, I used the mustard color Cloud 9 Organic Solid Cotton from JoAnn’s…I think it feels really nice and I really love the colors they have…I bought them all 😉

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Go grab the pattern while it’s on sale…

Monarch Top and Dress Pattern

 

Leave a Reply

