Girl · Girl Dresses · Girl Tops

Stripey Tidal Tank

SONY DSC

The Girls’ Tidal Top and Dress by Love Notions just released today and I’m showing off one of my tester versions today (I will blog the other tomorrow).  The Girls’ Tidal is similar in features to the Women’s Tidal Top and Dress and comes in sizes 2t-16.  It has options for tank, sleeveless (thicker straps than tank), and sleeves as well as top, knee-length dress, or maxi length options.  For both my versions, I made the tank in top length.

SONY DSC

For this top I used two knits that I had in my stash from Hancock’s a long time ago.  I just love the color/print blocking potentials of this design!  It’s perfect for my strip-obsession!

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Love Notions is currently having a huge sale, so head on over and check out this pattern and all the others!!  Use code “fireworks” for 25% off all patterns (including bundles!) when you spend $20 or more through 7/4/16!

Love Notions Pattern Shop

Girls’ Tidal Top and Dress

 

Leave a Reply

