Me · Me Bottoms · Me Tops

New Pajamas, Part 1

SONY DSC

Love Notions just released the Luna Loungewear Set for Ladies and the Luna Loungewear Set for Girls and I got to test the women’s version!  Let me tell you…I’m obsessed…seriously, I just went through my fabric the other day and all I could think about was which fabric would make good camis!  The set includes a camisole pattern with an optional shelf-bra and pajama shorts/capris with or without pockets as well as a knee-length nightie pattern and a bralette pattern…that’s a lot of patterns! I made two sets during testing and I love them both!!  I have been wearing these 2 camis everyday for the last week…seriously time to make more!

SONY DSC

I made this set in a size Medium using Art Gallery Knit.  For the shorts I used the dreamy Cloud 9 Solids that JoAnn’s now carries..both fabrics are super soft and cozy to wear!  I made thia cami with the shelf-bra and I’m completely regretting not adding the shelf-bra to my other set one!  It was really an easy thing to add and I love having it there!  I also added clear elastic inside my straps on this one…I felt like that was necessary for me!

SONY DSC

The shorts also have such a nice fit…I made these in a size Medium even though my measurements put me between Medium and Large.  I chose not to add the pockets on this pair, but I kinda wish I had because I have been wearing these around the house a lot and it would be nice if they had pockets!

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Ok, enough pics of me in my pajamas…go check out this pattern…it’s such a staple and it’s on SALE!

Luna Loungewear Set

One thought on “New Pajamas, Part 1

Leave a Reply

