Me · Me Bottoms · Me Tops

New Pajamas, Part 2

SONY DSC

I’m back for the second installment of my new pajamas, made from the Women’s Luna Loungewear Set (See Part 1 here).   This time I made the capris and cami and used some really soft french terry for the capris and some really stretchy, flimsy (but soft) mystery knit for the cami.  I used red fold-over-elastic (FOE) for the straps and binding on the top.  I didn’t add the shelf-bra on this one, but I wish I had taken the time!

SONY DSC

I’m loving these pants in the french terry…I definitely think these are acceptable to leave the house in!  I love the pockets on these…I was sorry I left them off on my last pair!

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

 

This pattern really is a bargain set, since it includes shorts/capris and a cami and a nightie both with an optional shelf-bra, and a bralette!  Go check it out…

Women’s Luna Loungewear Set

Girls’ Luna Loungewear Set

Leave a Reply

