Me · Women's Clothing

Terra Tunic

dsc01252

I recently tested the Terra Tunic Pattern by Love Notions.  I really love the design of this top…it is just my style!!  I especially love the longer tunic-length/split hem and the loose but not too loose fit!

dsc01246

This black/white striped fabric is a double brushed polyester…this was my first version of the pattern…I made another version as well, which I’ll share later 😉

The pattern includes several other neckline options, including v-neck, funnel neck, asymmetrical cowl, boat neck, and hood (mine is the scoop neck option).  It also includes 4 sleeve lengths!

SONY DSC

Check it out!  The pattern is on sale for just $8 through tomorrow (Saturday 2/4)

Terra Tunic Pattern

Leave a Reply

