Girl · Girl Tops

Pink Ruffly Geneva Cardigan

DSC05450

Eeeek!  Coffee & Thread just released The Geneva Cardigan and it’s AHH-mazing!!!  It has lots of options (even really cute options for boys too) and comes in sizes 12months – 14years!  I made the option with the most ruffles for my girly girl and she loves it!  I used some fairly light-weight jersey with very little stretch and it’s a perfect spring/summer cardigan!  Lucy has worn this so much already, as it’s the perfect thing to throw on over her summer dresses when it gets a little chilly!

DSC05382

Coffee & Thread is one of my favorite pattern designers…she is a super smart, knows what she’s doing and is a TOTAL perfectionist and her patterns are perfect!  If you have never tried one of her patterns I really encourage you to try one…or two or three 😉

DSC05493

I love this ruffly collar…the pattern also includes a peter pan collar, a straight collar, and a ribbed neck option.  My pictures don’t capture this, but this also has the cutest pockets with a rounded opening on the side!

DSC05417

I love the ruffle sleeves so so much!

DSC05471

My crazy girl is a bit over-accessorized 😉

DSC05452

Grab the pattern here:

Coffee & Thread Geneva Cardigan Pattern

2 thoughts on “Pink Ruffly Geneva Cardigan

Leave a Reply

