Girl · Girl Bottoms

Pixie Suspender Shorts

 

DSC06643

The Twig + Tale Pixie Shorts & Pants have always been a favorite of mine for Lucy to wear (My mom made her this pair last summer and I loved them and I made these pants a few months ago that she wears a lot)  so when I  heard they were getting an add-on, I was ecstatic!  The add-on pack includes a bow, suspenders, and a romper!  There are also several strap options included!  I made these suspender shorts with the cross-back straps.  After seeing others who added the bow I’m kicking myself for not adding it!

DSC06666

It’s hard to see with my busy fabric, but these do have side pockets and a back pocket is also included.  For fabric I upcycled a thrifted linen dress.

DSC06655

DSC06717

 

Go grab the pants & shorts pattern plus add-on pack…they are on sale and it is such a steal of a deal:

Twig & Tale Pixie Bundle

 

Leave a Reply

