Me · Me Bottoms

Linen Allegro Maxi Skirt

DSC08832

Love Notions just released The Allegro Pattern, which includes elastic waist, jogger-style Pants, Shorts (2 lengths), and a skirt (either knee-length or maxi).  The pattern is designed for wovens, but can be made in knit too.

DSC08802

In testing, I made shorts (which I’ll share later), but I was loving the design of the maxi skirt so much, I decided to make this skirt right at the end of testing!  I used a linen blend fabric from JoAnn’s and it took me only about an hour to make…so super quick!  I love the details of this skirt, and it’s super comfy and easy to wear!  I have worn it twice already just in the last week!

DSC08767

DSC08768

Grab the pattern here…it’s on sale for a few more days!

Love Notions Allegro Pattern

Leave a Reply

