Girl · Girl Dresses · Girl Tops

Pink Driftwood Blouse

DSC06896

Twig + Tale recently released The Driftwood Blouse and Dress and I’m here today to show off one of several versions I’ve made.  I love this style so much and it’s super quick and simple to make!  The pattern has tons of options, but for this one, I chose to make the statement ruffle neckline with a tie closure and short gathered sleeves.  Check out the pattern listing for a full list of options (seriously there are so many).

DSC06961

I have totally fallen in love with this statement ruffle!!!  For this version, I jsed the Cloud 9 organic cotton from JoAnn’s.  I love this stuff…it washes so nicely and feels so nice!

DSC06845

DSC06864

DSC06765DSC06973

Grab the pattern while it’s still on sale

Driftwood Blouse and Dress Pattern

One thought on “Pink Driftwood Blouse

Leave a Reply

