Girl · Girl Bottoms

Denim Pixie Suspender Shorts

SONY DSC

I sewed these Twig + Tale Pixie Suspender Shorts earlier in the summer and they are just adorable, but I realized I never blogged about them.  It kinda worked out better that way, though, because when I made them I was envisioning how cute they would look with tights in fall and winter!

SONY DSC

I love suspender shorts!  They are just the cutest!  I am always admiring the Suspender Bloomers from Lacey Lane but now I can make my own!

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Pattern link:

Twig + Tale Pixie Pants Bundle

 

 

One thought on “Denim Pixie Suspender Shorts

Leave a Reply

