Me · Me Dresses · Me Tops · Women's Clothing

Lana Dress

SONY DSC

 

It has been SO long since I’ve sewn something for myself, but I’m back and I have plans to sew myself a few more summer outfits!  When I saw the testing call for the Lana Top & Dress by Coffee & Thread I was so excited!  I love these ruffley sleeves paired with the dropped shoulders…so unique, but the design is still so clean and classic!

SONY DSC

I made this version as a test in some Jersey from my stash.  I already have another fabric set aside to make the top too!

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

 

The pattern comes with the option for a waist tie but I was lazy and just paired it with a belt!

Grab the pattern while it’s on sale and get an additional discount in the Coffee & Thread Facebook Group.

Coffee & Thread Lana Top & Dress Pattern

 

 

Leave a comment