Girl · Girl Dresses

Prisma Dresses

DSC03148

Love Notions just released another pattern called the Prisma Dress for girls’ sizes 2-16.  The pattern has tons of options, including classic A-line or a drop-waist pleated or swing skirt; boat, scoop or peter pan collar neck; short, elbow, or long sleeves, pockets or not.  I went with the most boring plain A-line with the scoop neck for my dresses because Lucy really needs some basics in her wardrobe…and this pattern delivered…now she has two dresses that have been in heavy rotation since I made them!

DSC02539

I love these dresses!  Not much more to say!  I have a swing drop-waist version all cut out and ready to sew too, so stay tuned for that!

DSC02628

DSC03158

DSC02655

Lucy loves these dresses too…especially the purple one, since she always prefers things that are either purple or pink 😉

The pattern is on sale through Wednesday…go check it out

Prisma Dress by Love Notions

Leave a comment